Rob Hodgkinson

16310 Kenneth Road
Stilwell, KS 66085
Ph: (913) 980.9269

Sharon DuBois

5412 SW 23rd Street
Topeka, KS 66614
Ph: (785) 640.4469

Michael Kerner

15515 W. 80th Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
Ph: (913) 894-8856


Ric Koehn

P.O. Box 468
Cimarron, KS 67835
Ph: (620) 255-2854

Barry Albin

1st District Coordinator
Barry Albin
24 N. Neosho, Apt 5B
Council Grove, KS 66846
Ph: 620-767-6882
Ph: 913-269-0343

Mike Wilson

1st Deputy District Coordinator
422 Jupiter Ave.
Salina, Kansas 67401
Ph: (785) 825-6694


Rob Garrard

2nd District Coordinator
2287 N 300th Rd
Edgerton, KS 66021
Ph: (785) 883-3914

Jeff Caldwell

3rd District Coordinator
8344 W 108th Terrace Apt D
Overland Park, KS 66210
Ph: (913) 484-8404

Steven Rosile

4th District Coordinator
641 N. Woodlawn #56
Wichita, KS 67208
Ph: (316) 618-1339

Appointed Positions

The Libertarian Party of Kansas relies upon dedicated volunteers to spread the message of Liberty and help elect Liberty minded candidate state wide.  Many of volunteers are appointed at the state level to direct state-wide efforts.   Those appointed leaders are listed below:


County Chairs

County Chair is a new position for the Libertarian Party of Kansas. These volunteers work to organize the LPKS in their county because they know that real change begins on the local level. They act as county organizers to support LPKS Candidates and liberty related issues in their area. They also organize periodic meetings and social gatherings in their county to facilitate the networking of people who share the principle of Liberty.

A list of current LPKS County Chairs, as well as counties still looking for chairs, can be found on the “Connect Locally” portion of this site.

If you are interested in becoming a county chair, please contact the State Party Chairman at